The MANNA Staff

The MANNA Staff is here to help! Below you will find contact information for our team.

Senior Leadership
Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN

Sue Daugherty, RDN, LDN
Chief Executive Officer

Rich Curtis

Rich Curtis
Director of Finance
RCurtis@mannapa.org

Eric Gantz

Eric Gantz
Director of Operations
EGantz@mannapa.org

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
Director of Research & Evaluation
JHenstenburg@mannapa.org

Ann Hoskins-Brown

Ann Hoskins-Brown
Director of Policy & Institutional Affairs
AHB@mannapa.org

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN

Nicole Laverty, RDN, LDN
Director of Nutrition & Client Services
NLaverty@mannapa.org

Rob Saxon

Rob Saxon
Director of External Affairs
RSaxon@mannapa.org

Nutrition & Client Services
Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN

Tonya Cooper, RDN, LDN
Nutrition & Client Services Manager
TCooper@mannapa.org

Emma Leister, MS, RDN, LDN

Emma Leister, MS, RDN, LDN
Registered Dietitian
ELeister@mannapa.org

Sarah Nash, RDN, LDN

Sarah Nash, RDN, LDN
Registered Dietitian
SNash@mannapa.org

Lauren Snow, RDN, LDN

Lauren Snow, RDN, LDN
Registered Dietitian
LSnow@mannapa.org

Addie Hass

Addie Hass
Nutritionist
AHass@mannapa.org

Sarah Kaeppel

Sarah Kaeppel
Client Services Coordinator
SKaeppel@mannapa.org

Kaitlan Bender

Kaitlan Bender
Intake Specialist
KBender@mannapa.org

Josanñá Smiley-Williams

Josanñá Smiley-Williams
Medical Billing Specialist
JSmiley@mannapa.org

Development
Dan Getman, CFRE

Dan Getman, CFRE
Senior Manager of Donor Relations
DGetman@mannapa.org

Laura Payne, MPH

Laura Payne, MPH
Senior Manager of Marketing & Events
LPayne@mannapa.org

Samantha Rapp

Samantha Rapp
Senior Events Coordinator
SRapp@mannapa.org

Jax Gitzes

Jax Gitzes
Grant Writer
JGitzes@mannapa.org

Adrian Glass

Adrian Glass
Program Administrator
AGlass@mannapa.org

Courtney Straka

Courtney Straka
Development Operations Coordinator
CStraka@mannapa.org

Volunteer
JodyAnn McIntosh, MPH, CVA

JodyAnn McIntosh, MPH, CVA
Senior Manager of Community Engagement
JMcIntosh@mannapa.org

Louis Kang, MA

Louis Kang, MA
Community Engagement Associate
LKang@mannapa.org

Taylor R. Perkins, MPA

Taylor R. Perkins, MPA
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
TPerkins@mannapa.org

Distribution
Joe Fogiato

Joe Fogiato
Logistics Manager
JFogiato@mannapa.org

Davita Butler

Davita Butler
Assistant Distribution Manager
DButler@mannapa.org

Frank Cianciulli

Frank Cianciulli
Driver

Ayana Duncan

Ayana Duncan
Driver

Carole Floyd

Carole Floyd
Driver

Lewis Stubbs

Lewis Stubbs
Driver

Lawrence Tribble

Lawrence Tribble
Driver

Kitchen
Keith Lucas

Keith Lucas
Head Chef

Stanley Wilson

Stanley Wilson
First Cook

Julian Coleman

Julian Coleman
Production Chef

Derrick Miles

Derrick Miles
Production Chef

Chris Fernandes

Chris Fernandes
Packer

Alan Finberg

Alan Finberg
Porter

Andre Hughes

Andre Hughes
Porter

Craig Jackson

Craig Jackson
Porter

Diamond Jackson

Diamond Jackson
Packer

Matt McCloskey

Matt McCloskey
Porter

Derrick Williams

Derrick Williams
Porter

Administration
David Wentz

David Wentz
Office Administrator
DWentz@mannapa.org

Donna Haegele-Rago

Donna Haegele-Rago
Accounting Assistant
DHRago@mannapa.org