The MANNA Staff

The MANNA Staff is here to help! Below you will find contact information for our team.

Senior Leadership

Sue Daugherty, RD, LDN
Chief Executive Officer

Rich Curtis
Director of Finance
RCurtis@mannapa.org

Eric Gantz
Director of Operations
EGantz@mannapa.org

Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, MS, RD, LDN, FAND
Director of Research & Evaluation
JHenstenburg@mannapa.org

Ann Hoskins-Brown
Director of Policy & Institutional Affairs
AHB@mannapa.org

Nicole Laverty, RD, LDN
Director of Nutrition & Client Services
NLaverty@mannapa.org

Rob Saxon
Director of External Affairs
RSaxon@mannapa.org

Nutrition & Client Services

Tonya Cooper, RD, LDN
Nutrition & Client Services Manager
TCooper@mannapa.org

Emma Leister, MS, RD, LDN
Registered Dietitian
ELeister@mannapa.org

Sarah Nash, RD, LDN
Registered Dietitian
SNash@mannapa.org

Lauren Snow, RD, LDN
Registered Dietitian
LSnow@mannapa.org

Amelia Aschinger
Nutritionist
AAschinger@mannapa.org

Nicole Miller, MPH
Client Services Coordinator
NMiller@mannapa.org

Kaitlan Bender
Intake Specialist
KBender@mannapa.org

Josanñá Smiley-Williams
Medical Billing Specialist
JSmiley@mannapa.org

Development

Dan Getman
Senior Manager of Development & Communications
DGetman@mannapa.org

Laura Payne, MPH
Senior Manager of Marketing & Events
LPayne@mannapa.org

Ali Chandler, MS
Institutional Relations Manager
AChandler@mannapa.org

Adrian Glass
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
AGlass@mannapa.org

Kendl Hommel
Events Coordinator
KHommel@mannapa.org

Amanda Relick
Grant Writer
ARelick@mannapa.org

Volunteer

JodyAnn McIntosh, CVA
Manager of Community Engagement & Volunteer Services
JMcIntosh@mannapa.org

Taylor R. Perkins
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
TPerkins@mannapa.org

Distribution

Martin Zang
Logistics Manager
MZang@mannapa.org

Davita Butler
Assistant Distribution Manager
DButler@mannapa.org

Jordan Carter
Driver

Frank Cianciulli
Driver

Carole Floyd
Driver

Lewis Stubbs
Driver

Lawrence Tribble
Driver

Kitchen

Keith Lucas
Head Chef

Stanley Wilson
First Cook

Julian Coleman
Production Chef

Derrick Miles
Production Chef

Chris Fernandez
Packer

Alan Finberg
Porter

Andre Hughes
Porter

Craig Jackson
Porter

Diamond Jackson
Packer

Matt McCloskey
Porter

Derrick Williams
Porter

Administration

David Wentz
Office Administrator
DWentz@mannapa.org

Donna Haegele-Rago
Accounting Assistant
DHRago@mannapa.org